Directory of RSS feeds

RSS feeds in the directory: 374

Added today: 0

Added yesterday: 0

Culture / Music


Music news : 21.10.2019 at 23:28

Russian web magazine dedicated to rock, metal, gothic and industrial music

"The Pallbearer Walks Alone", the new video with text from the DARK ELEMENT, is available below. This song is taken from the self-titled album coming out November 8 via Frontiers Music Srl. Mixing of the new album was done by Jacob Hansen.

the group includes former NIGHTWISH vocalist Anette Olzon, Finnish guitarist / songwriter Jani Liimatainen, as well as bassist Jonas Kuhlberg and drummer Rolf Pilve.

Track listing:

01. Not Your Monster

02. Songs The Night Sings

03. When It All Comes Down

04. Silence Between The Words

05. Pills On My Pillow

06. To Whatever End

07. The Pallbearer Walks Alone

08. Get Out Of My Head

09. If I Had A Heart

10. You Will Learn

11. I Have To Go

#The_Dark_Element #TheDarkElement #SymphonicMetal #Symphonic_Metal