Directory of RSS feeds

RSS feeds in the directory: 2816

Added today: 0

Added yesterday: 0

Culture / Music


Music news : 14.03.2020 at 12:06

Russian web magazine dedicated to rock, metal, gothic and industrial music

"The Soil", the new video group, AVERSIONS CROWN, can be viewed below. This song taken from the album "Hell Will Come For Us All", coming out on June 12 through Nuclear Blast. The producer of the material was Matt Shorter from Heliport Studios. For mixing and mastering Will Putney was responsible of the Graphic Nature Audio, and the artwork —artwork was created and illustrated Kantor.

Track listing:

01. The Soil

02. Born In The Gutter

03. Paradigm

04. Caught In The System.

05. Hell Will Come For Us All

06. The Scourge Of Violence

07. Hymn Of Annihilation

08. Sorrow Never Sleeps

09. The Final Judgement

#Aversions_Crown #AversionsCrown #DeathCore #Death_Core